Image by Hush Naidoo

H4A

Health for All: a psychosocial approach to health

Coordination team

Sibila Marques

Sara Martinho

Marta Matos

MISSION

To develop research and interventions using a psychosocial approach to
make health equally available to all, regardless of personal, social, or
cultural background

  • Social disparities, diversity & health

  • Risk, environment & Health

  • Social relationships & Health

MEMBERS

arrow&v
Name
Category
Email
+ info
(Edwin) Niloofar Baserisalehi
PhD Student
nbaserisalehi@gmail.com
+ info
Ana Mafalda Gayou Lima Reis Esteves
PhD Student
mafaldagayou@gmail.com
+ info
Andrea Maria Flores Oliveira Fontes
PhD Student
fontes.andrea@gmail.com
+ info
Burcu Taskan
PhD Student
taskanbrc@gmail.com
+ info
Carla Branco
PhD Student
carlaalexandrabranco@gmail.com
+ info
Carla Moleiro
Full Member
Carla.Moleiro@iscte-iul.pt
+ info
Catarina Tomé
Collaborating Member
Catarina.Pires@iscte-iul.pt
+ info
Cristina Isabel Albuquerque Godinho
Associated Member
Cristina_Isabel_Godinho@iscte-iul.pt
+ info
Elena Piccinelli
PhD Student
elipicci@gmail.com
+ info
Filomena Marilda Caxias Peixeiro
PhD Student
filomenapeixeiro@campus.ul.pt
+ info
Gustavo Camposano
PhD Student
gustavo.aybar.camposano@gmail.com
+ info
Page 1 of 3