Team Meeting

CED

Community, Education and Development

Coordination team

Cecília Aguiar

Francisco Simões

MISSION

To examine the psychosocial adjustment of children, adolescents and
families, considering the quality of relationships as central.

  • Individual and family systems

  • Formal and informal education settings

  • Intervention evaluation and assessment

MEMBERS

arrow&v
Name
Category
Email
+ info
Adriana Isabel Reis Carvalho Morão
PhD Student
adrianamorao@gmail.com
+ info
Ana Carolina Verissimo
PhD Student
ana.c.v.s@hotmail.com
+ info
Ana Lucia Vidigal Paixao Aguiar
PhD Student
analuciaaguiar.mpso@gmail.com
+ info
Ana Margarida Fialho
PhD Student
margarida.b.fialho@gmail.com
+ info
Cecília Aguiar
Full Member
Cecilia.Rosario.Aguiar@iscte-iul.pt
+ info
Elisabete Pessanha
PhD Student
elisabete.e.pessanha@gmail.com
+ info
Emma June Castro
PhD Student
ecccastro@hotmail.com
+ info
Eunice Magalhães
Full Member
eunice_magalhaes@iscte-iul.pt
+ info
Fatma Kubra Aytac
PhD Student
aytackubra@gmail.com
+ info
Francisco Simões
Full Member
Francisco.Simoes@iscte-iul.pt
+ info
Joana Alexandre
Full Member
joana.alexandre@iscte-iul.pt
+ info
Page 1 of 3